Greek sanctions against four Russian diplomats

ATHENS, GREECE – JULY 11: An outside view of the Embassy of Athens in Athens, Greece on July 11, 2018. The Greek government took the decision to sanction 4 Russian diplomats on the grounds that the country had acts threatening the national security. According to the Greek Kathimerini newspaper, 2 out of 4 Russian diplomats were deported and 2 were banned for Greece entrance.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.